Hello

December 29, 2019 at 23:55 (UT/GMT)
(Libra) Lunastry
Hello
Noob here hailing from Connecticut. Slowly but surely learning my chart and my life’s purpose. I hope to learn and grow from so many of you. Where are y’all located?

Thanks for your time.

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
June 30, 2020 at 03:14
(Aquarius) Marc Sales
Nací en el Mediterráneo..

"Maybe because my childhood keeps playing on your beach
And hidden behind the reeds sleeps my first love
I carry your light and your smell wherever I go
And piled up in your sand, I have love, games and sorrows, I ...
That on my skin I have the bitter taste of eternal crying
That a hundred peoples have poured into you, from Algeciras to Istanbul
For you to paint blue, your long winter nights
By force of misfortunes, your soul is deep and dark
And to your red sunsets
My eyes got used
Like the bend in the road
I´m a singer, I´m a liar
I like the game and the wine
I have a sailor´s soul
And what am I going to do if I ...
I was born in the Mediterranean
And you come and go, after kissing my village
Playing with the tide you go, thinking in coming back
You are like a woman, perfumed with pitch
That is longed for and that is wanted, that is known and feared, ay ...
If one day for my ill the grim reaper comes looking for me
Push my boat to the sea, with an autumn lift
And let the storm, scrap its white wings
And bury me without mourning, between the beach and the sky
On the side of a mountain
Higher than the horizon
I want to have good eyesight
My body will be way
I will give green to the pines
And yellow to the genista
Near the sea because I ..
I was born in the Mediterranean"

https://www.youtube.com/watch/…
YouTube
YouTube
June 30, 2020 at 02:01
(Sagittarius) Chadjames