Will people read my chart for free?

September 13, 2019 at 05:46 (UT/GMT)
(Scorpio) Kathrynfisher84
Will people read my chart for free?
I dint know if I’m doing this correctly or if I’m going to mess the whole thread up I’m not trying to change the topic but I just saw how this said “read my chart” and I feel like a jerk for asking but that would be very appreciated, more than appreciated if someone did but I totally understand if they don’t. Astrology is hard! I’m new to it, and it’s liyerslly way more complex than people think. I think it definitely takes and intuitive person to even give it a chance but I was looking at quotes today about astrology and I just know there is truth to this!

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
September 14, 2019 at 12:20
(Cancer) ZynCitrus
OK, I´ll take some not so positive aspects
:152: :191: :155: - there is a aggressive ( Mars, male) energy at your work place that makes you feel down, but at the same time, you are drown to this kind of energy, in a way you attract it.

:160: :191: :151: - you are charismatic but at the same time you are afraid of yourself, specially when you get in rage at home, it can be huge transforming energy inside you which makes you fear of your actions.

:153: :191: :157: - you have an incredible mind, ability to remember things that you have read long ago or that happen long ago, but this is also aspect of an skeptic and pessimistic world view. You find it very hard to change your way to see things, because you are so drastic in your opinions and way of thinking that are not to be changed easy. But you are like this because behind all this is a fear of new and unpredictable. You are attached to old things, gifts you got,

:154: :191: :199: suddenly falling in love, love at first sight, unconventional love, you don´t get attached to person it´s the how it makes you feel, it´s an aspect of free love, no need for official status, even if person get married divorce has high possibility... or you can just be gay