Triple Pisces

September 10, 2019 at 17:02 (UT/GMT)
(Pisces) Aquisces85
Triple Pisces
Im new to learning about birth charts and i honestly have never came across anyone w the same triple pisces like i have and also in merc as well. Anyone care to read my chart i bet its interesting to say the least lol :44: :32: :76:

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
September 13, 2019 at 00:16
(Pisces) fishscales » Vanille
"You´re the most Pisces looking Pisces ever"

I agree
September 12, 2019 at 22:32
(Pisces) Aquisces85 » Vanille
Thank you :6:
September 12, 2019 at 18:22
(Taurus) Astro-Seek.com
System message: Post has been written by user Vanille, who already deleted profile on this website:
=====
You´re the most Pisces looking Pisces ever haha (super pretty!) :)
September 12, 2019 at 15:57
(Cancer) taylor5225
Your chart is very interesting. Not only is your sun, moon, and mercury in pisces, but they´re also in your 12th house, the house ruled by pisces. And your rising being pisces, wow. A lot of pisces energy! The last time I´ve seen this much Pisces in a chart was Kurt Cobain´s haha. Venus and mars falling in your 1st house are good placements. Venus is all about beauty, and the 1st house is about your self appearance and identity. This means your´e very attractive and people are most likely drawn to you. With Mars in your 1st house you could be assertive, aggressive, and have a lot of energy. However, with how strong your Pisces presence is, I´m wondering if that´s the case? The Lilith in your 1st house is also something to pay attention to. It will be important. With Jupiter in your 11th house, you´ll find luck and optimism with friendships and humanity. Overall a lot of the signs in your chart align with the houses they rule, (for example Pluto in scorpio in the 8th house) allowing a unproblematic flow of energies.
September 12, 2019 at 00:09
(Gemini) kimbermoon