Help reading my chart

May 2, 2018 at 05:32 (UT/GMT)
(Taurus) Wolfheart
Help reading my chart
Hi, I need help deciding on a career path. If someone could please help me with advice on this i would greatly appriciate it. Thanks. ☺
Login
Picture attachments are visible to registered users only.
(Log in)

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
May 10, 2018 at 07:35
(Taurus) Wolfheart » astro-flame
Thank you YC88.?
May 9, 2018 at 17:37
(Taurus) Wolfheart » ShriSaiganeshE-jyotish
Hello again kshantaram, I apologize for my comment, because I am still learning, aspects, transits, placements etc..so so forgive me, I will re-read ok. Thanx again.
May 9, 2018 at 15:58
(Aries) astro-flame » Wolfheart
Oh, you´re most welcome!

I think first you should figure out what type of counselling you´d like to do... then research into courses/degrees available. Nowadays you can find good prices for online education
May 8, 2018 at 21:49
Hello YC88, I don´t believe I properly thanked you for your advice, thank you?! Yes my 8th house is quite busy huh... Anyway what kind of advice would you have on becoming a counselor or? Like degree wise, etc. I will admit I am not very wise on where to go from here (been a stay at home mom for too long, with off and on jobs, a GED, and student loans owed from when I attempted to start college) I failed miserably by not finishing something I started. I regret it but learned that its time to seriously find something and do it.
May 8, 2018 at 21:31
(Taurus) Wolfheart » Funstrummer