Passion/Creativity/work

May 18, 2019 at 06:10 (UT/GMT)
(Aries) Lala83
Passion/Creativity/work
Where in my chart can I find my passion for life? I want to help people. I dont know where to start. Back to school maybe...but what profession. I feel so lost and scattered here as of late...and I dont know how to fix it. I am having trouble finding jobs. I work as a lab tech...but would like to make the switch to customer service. Any ideas on me doing something I love and making money at it?

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
May 22, 2019 at 01:28
(Aries) Lala83 » Fishermansend
Thankyou so much for taking a look around and help figure me out! I´m proud of the picses moon and the other watery things in my chart..I hear Aries aren´t very emotional..

I consider myself to be somewhat sensitive, like in a feeling kind of way and no..I dont always trust my feelings, I´m afraid to...but im.right alot of times .I try to meditate but my mind never goes fully quiet...its so hard for me. That virgo healing stuff ...I notice that to some people I´m like a "feel good" like a pick me up..or something to that effect. Its weird, like.when I show.up..people instantly feel better, or I help people alot by listening to them and giving advice..I´m proud to be a healer too.

ThT Mercury in Taurus makes perfect since. I love art and music..and I wish I could make things with my hands..I like the idea of making something, but im not sure what. I watch art videos all.the time..different forms of art. Im.going to Google the Yod and yes, I am trying to figure out new and creative ways to use my skills. I´m going back to the drawing board to see what I want to be. Thankyou so much for your insight
May 18, 2019 at 23:39
(Taurus) Astro-Seek.com
System message: Post has been written by user Fishermansend, who already deleted profile on this website:
=====
"Where in my chart can I find my passion for life?"