Astrological identity crisis!

May 18, 2019 at 03:05 (UT/GMT)
(Sagittarius) Lry333
Astrological identity crisis!
I thought my entire life until I started learning astrology that I was a Scorpio sun, since I´m on the cusp. It turns out due to my birth time I´m actually a 0 degree Sagittarius. I just don´t relate much to this at all! In Vedic astrology I´d be considered a Scorpio. I also have my Mercury in Scorpio at the 20th degree. According to an astrologer I´ve been listening to (Nikola Stojanovic), the 20th is a Scorpio degree. Could I feel like one because I think like a double Scorpio?

It´s very odd, I also don´t feel anything like my Libra moon. My Cancer ASC makes some sense. Where might one look in the chart to figure out why they don´t relate to their signs much at all. Thanks for any help :17:

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
May 29, 2019 at 18:08
(Sagittarius) Lry333 » Fishermansend
That´s really interesting, thanks for the info. I use that number simply because I see it *everywhere* and I don´t know why. People try to tell me they´re angel numbers but I don´t know exactly what I think about that.
May 21, 2019 at 06:17
(Pisces) TimeSciences » Fishermansend
Fixed! :36:
May 20, 2019 at 19:27
(Taurus) Astro-Seek.com
System message: Post has been written by user Fishermansend, who already deleted profile on this website:
=====
..."Lry333 ....
Astrological identity crisis!"

You added 333 to your name...a famous historian battle date... perhaps intuitively chosen by you (?)

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/…
May 20, 2019 at 19:11
(Taurus) Astro-Seek.com » TimeSciences
System message: Post has been written by user Fishermansend, who already deleted profile on this website:
=====
To find last post here on thread- one have to always scroll over your immense unbelievable long post.
May 20, 2019 at 19:01
(Pisces) TimeSciences » Fishermansend