Why is it that some people are ignored while others aren’t?

February 19, 2019 at 17:14 (UT/GMT)
(Taurus) LadyVenus
Why is it that some people are ignored while others aren’t?
I notice that when some people ask a question or post something they get a response. While others don’t why is that the case? Is there something I’m missing?

Posts in topic

Page: 3 2 1
Sort posts:
February 24, 2019 at 07:12
(Aries) Zeel
I have noticed that too.
February 24, 2019 at 05:35
(Taurus) Astro-Seek.com » ShriSaiganeshE-jyotish
System message: Post has been written by user David Evans, who already deleted profile on this website:
=====
I do my best to read your responses, the syntax throws my eyes for a loop. I am rather new to Astrology myself, so I do what I can to follow along. Just don´t always have a valid response
February 24, 2019 at 04:01
(Aries) ram_goat » Vanille
Yes, odd your post stayed so so dead for so long.
Nothing unusual about yours. Who knows why?
February 24, 2019 at 04:01
(Capricorn) ShriSaiganeshE-jyotish
By and large people seem to be curious about getting a reading or a synastry reading without building any context why the reading is being sought sharing a bit about themselves creating interest; and having done a reading for the session, it sounds boring to answer every post posted in the same fashion asking for a reading one by one. And have other forums to attend to.

And often no prompt acknowledgment, or care to give a meaningful feedback except for a mere formal thank you not making the effort mutually interesting, and need prodding to generate a feedback response on the specifics of the reading, except for saying all was accurate, or the reading was difficult, or saying one does not follow vedic instead of focusing on whether the planetary outcomes are true/untrue-insightful etc. Again, depends on my own luck on these forums how people receive my free readings.