Constantly changing in a fast pace

February 25, 2022 at 14:50 (UT/GMT)
(Capricorn) foxyaj
Constantly changing in a fast pace
Hey
I studied my behavior & came to the conclusion that I‘m changing constantly but in a fast pace. What I mean by that is looks, style, interests etc. I grow and its in a short amount of time. I can never stay with the same people for too long because they start to bore me. I often find myself staying with certain people in a phase & when I learned what I had to learn I move on. I can‘t stay in a place for too long too. Relationships are the worst for me, because I feel as If I’m locked up & dedicated to a person when I just want to learn and be free. Is there something in my chart that might explain this behavior?
Thank you :)

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
March 3, 2022 at 14:36
(Cancer) ZeinaZ
Hey,

Your Capricorn Stellium of conjuctions of Sun, Moon and Mercury, in the 7th, all square your strong fiery Mars in the 11th. They also are opposite Saturn Cancer retrograde in the 1st house, which squares your Mars.

The Sun abd Moon are sextile Uranus Aquarius in it´s own sign in the 10th. Both the Sun and Moon are on your DC, opposite your Gemini AC.

You´re a independent person and whatever emotional limitations you might feel inside due to Saturn rx in Cancer in the 1st will affect the expression of your 7th placements and you would probably act on that with your Mars.

Your potential growth is in that Saturn and feeling emotionally secure in relationships, whatever they are, not just romantic, without feeling they are trying to restrict your freedom. Perhaps look more closely what is happening in your current relationships that´s affecting your Saturn.
February 26, 2022 at 02:47
(Taurus) feelgoodwithuidoido
Mars :194: :152: is pretty impulsive, can be magnetic how honest it is -although likely self-centered

Mars in Aries, ruler of your 11th house and social connections. Fast, impatient, impulsive.

Sun, Moon in Cap = cooler attachments