BRAG ABOUT YOUR CHART

February 11, 2022 at 14:39 (UT/GMT)
(Scorpio) Kisses
BRAG ABOUT YOUR CHART
Let’s play a game. People are always asking anxious questions about their charts on here so let’s do something different. Find some thing or some things you really like about yours and comment them here.

I have a Libra stellium so I’m hot 🥵
Hasta Ascendant so I can manifest desires easily

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
February 11, 2022 at 20:15
(Cancer) scorpiocrab
I love my Leo Mars/Venus/Jupiter placement in the 10th house.

Jupiter rules the 9th house.
Jupiter rules Sagittarius which is in my 2nd house.

So basically, I have a lot of power in a job and can make extra money by traveling for work. This is definitely the case for me because I LOVE to travel and I work in the construction industry so that allows me to do so!
:78:
February 11, 2022 at 19:34
(Virgo) Aren Levi » Zephyrin
i would say Moon in 5th house
February 11, 2022 at 19:27
(Leo) Zephyrin » Aren Levi
Probably Leo placements :92:
February 11, 2022 at 18:57
(Virgo) Aren Levi » Zephyrin
I still do not understand what placement of yours gives you such a good taste in profile pictures
February 11, 2022 at 18:20
(Leo) Zephyrin
I have Lilith in 1st so I can steal your bf unintentionally :4:

I have a Sagittarius Asc but it is close to Capricorn so I have a resting bitch face 24/7.

There is a 8th house stellium in Cancer. I love stealing the energy of people who I dislike.
February 11, 2022 at 18:01
(Scorpio) 2s » letafet