Exam

February 8, 2022 at 02:06 (UT/GMT)
(Taurus) Astro-Seek.com
System message: Post has been written by user JuliaAyse, who already deleted profile on this website:
=====

Exam
Hi everyone, I´ve got an important exam on 25th Feb. Could u please anything about that. Will I pass this exam?

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
February 8, 2022 at 12:57
(Aquarius) Catch-22 » goldenlion32
What could be in the chart is the dedication a person has to studying. I can believe that.

Externalizing a problem with astrology ("what a bad relationship, I didn´t put an effort in it but the stars pointed it out as bad either way", "I failed that exam but my Mars was in opposition to Mercury so I didn´t learn at all",...) is a bad idea in general.
February 8, 2022 at 11:37
(Taurus) Astro-Seek.com » Owlmate
System message: Post has been written by user JuliaAyse, who already deleted profile on this website:
=====
I graduated from medical school last year and I am studying for residency exams, this exam is very important for me. and I love my field and my skills. I did not know about these effects on my chart, thank you very much for your answer🙏🙏
February 8, 2022 at 11:34
(Taurus) Astro-Seek.com » goldenlion32
=====
You are right, but I wonder how the factors of that day will affect me.😊
February 8, 2022 at 11:32
(Taurus) Astro-Seek.com » NataCP
=====
Muchas gracias por su respuesta. Estudié mucho para este examen, es muy importante para mí.🙏
February 8, 2022 at 11:18
(Sagittarius) goldenlion32 » Catch-22
That´s my theory. Only way you pass an exam is self-discipline and studying. :61:
February 8, 2022 at 11:06
(Aquarius) Catch-22
If you study: yes. If you don´t: no.

:117:
February 8, 2022 at 10:53
(Gemini) NataCP
Hola! si pasaras el examen, el trigono de tu mercurio natal a urano en transito te cooperara... pero debes crear una rutina de estudios y descansar tambien!
Puedes sentirte sobre estimulada o agotada!
Recuerda que el cielo te ayuda, si tu haces tu parte...Exitos!! :78: