Can someone help me understand my natal chart plz

January 30, 2022 at 11:36 (UT/GMT)
(Taurus) Astro-Seek.com
System message: Post has been written by user Dbo82, who already deleted profile on this website:
=====

Can someone help me understand my natal chart plz
Hi I’m fairly new to Astro & numerology but very interested.I’m looking for insight into my natal chart as to what the positions etc all mean about me as a person & my life(from someone else’s perspective). I’m have also been seeing a lot of mirror hours & looking in to the meaning(s) of this. Any help would be very much appreciated. Thank you in advance.
Login
Picture attachments are visible to registered users only.
(Log in)

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
January 30, 2022 at 19:50
(Pisces) Leo_Ness » Dbo82
You´re welcome.

Yes, we can totally change, and we have to change (at the bottom line), for whatever gives us the best reuslts in better living.
January 30, 2022 at 19:23
(Taurus) Astro-Seek.com » Leo_Ness
System message: Post has been written by user Dbo82, who already deleted profile on this website:
=====
Yes very true as I have noticed I have changed a few things with my own personality over time, but there is still a few things that remain the same, although not bad things they are things i maybe able to change about myself, ie emotions & reactions.
Thank you again for your positive input greatly appreciated.
January 30, 2022 at 19:19
(Pisces) Leo_Ness » Dbo82
Actually during our life, we learn to overcome our natal chart since it is some sort of firmwear (together with the genetici code) we are born into.

In most cases, this starting settings are pretty malfunctioning and totally uncomatible with the relaity we live in, but fortunatly we have an intelligence that can provide us to reprograme ourselves (at the level of acting) and to create new mode of behavior so we could live easier and nicer lives.