Sidereal birth chart reading

January 4, 2022 at 06:31 (UT/GMT)
(Scorpio) Lilla94
Sidereal birth chart reading
Hello all,

I am new to Sideral astrology (thanks to this community 💫) and it resonate with me much more than the tropical one. However, there is too much information and I am not really patient 😊
Is there anybody willing to give me some hint about my birth chart?

Thank you for your time 💃🏼
Login
Picture attachments are visible to registered users only.
(Log in)

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
January 4, 2022 at 19:33
(Virgo) Aren Levi » OS*
I actually wanted to write here her timing of marriage but i do not want to make some karma or stuff :61:

She has to ask for it.
January 4, 2022 at 16:56
(Virgo) Aren Levi » OS*
no worries :76:
January 4, 2022 at 16:53
(Scorpio) OS* » Aren Levi
ok thanks for clearing that out :1:
January 4, 2022 at 16:52
(Scorpio) OS* » Alfin_niflA
I understand what you mean by Saturn ruling the 7th, but Aren is right here. The whole chart needs to be considered, and other divisional charts to determine a belated marriage, or bad luck before 30s. Saturn is not debillatated here, at all, even though it´s in 8th house.

Im not a pro neither, actually a novice. we´re all just sharing thoughts here. :1:
January 4, 2022 at 16:47
(Virgo) Aren Levi » OS*
Venus is spouse in mans chart and Jupiter is husband in womans chart.

Venus is also marriage
January 4, 2022 at 16:38
(Leo) Alfin_niflA » OS*
I´m just sharing the info I got,, because I just finished watching it,,
so I remember exactly what he said.. but I don´t mean to make the patient down here..
sorry lilla.. :79:
January 4, 2022 at 16:28
(Virgo) Aren Levi » Alfin_niflA
Please watch all videos of KRS then comment :3: :61:

he always says do not take single thing and make it a must be ...

Having Saturn as ruler of 7th house is not stamp of fucked up partnerships till 30s lol ...

you gotta see whole chart ...

and divisional charts too ...

and dashas too ...