MUSIC SKILLS AND POLITICAL SCIENCE

December 30, 2021 at 21:24 (UT/GMT)
(Taurus) emily1724
MUSIC SKILLS AND POLITICAL SCIENCE
I everybody! I like astrology but I am not expert enough about it. I have been studying music since I was seven years old but in the meantime I have also put a lot of effort into school study. Now I´m attending the university and I´m studying political science. I love music very much, but at the same time I really like what I study at university. I am very confused about what to do in the future as a job; based on my birth chart, can you tell me in your opinion what I could do better? Thank you!

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
December 31, 2021 at 23:12
(Aquarius) viv
Ciao Emilia
You are very talented, hard working as you say, and also very passionate with that South node in the depths opp your versatile Gemini stellium. It may come down to what you care most about.

The warm steady Taurus Sun sextile your Cancer moon makes a yod to your South node Pluto and a kite to the Gemini stellium. You definitely have much to bring to the world. Most planets are above the horizon so you really could make a public impact.

Possibly you are a writer as well as a musician? Political Science is a wide open subject area. I studied it myself which has helped in my career as a therapist, my neice studied it and now works in Internal Affairs for govt and will one day guide govt policy. Both of those are behind the scenes jobs but you will communicate directly to the public through music or ideas or both. Your Gemini north node is about both dexterity and a versatile intelligence. It may be helpful to learn public speaking along the way.