Hello :)

January 31, 2019 at 16:55 (UT/GMT)
(Taurus) Sophiam444
Hello :)
Hey everyone , I am fresh to this website and just starting my exciting journey in astrology! I’ve been so engaged in learning in the last few days and I’m hoping this website can be a great rescourse to also learn from others!

Could anyone give me a little insight as to what they see when they look at my chart ?

Thanks xo
Login
Picture attachments are visible to registered users only.
(Log in)

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
January 31, 2019 at 19:15
(Taurus) Sophiam444 » 1davidsky
Awesome! :) I’m googling everything you suggested and look forward to hopefully speaking soon if possible! Thank you - thank you - thank you !!! I know I’m a true amateur at this point but I’m yet to learn what Saturn return is.

Also , Is it bad or unlucky to have your planets in retrograde?
January 31, 2019 at 17:51
(Taurus) Astro-Seek.com
System message: Post has been written by user 1davidsky, who already deleted profile on this website:
=====