Eclipse in 8th SR house in Aquarius

December 14, 2021 at 09:34 (UT/GMT)
(Aquarius) Ana-Maria127
Eclipse in 8th SR house in Aquarius
Hello,

I would kindly ask you to help me understand my SR :)
I have an eclipse in my 8th SR house, which falls in 3rd natal house in Aquarius. Also, i have NN, Pluto, rx Mercury and Mars in the same SR 8th house :)
My Jupiter is rx and it s placed in 10th natal house in Virgo, and 4th SR house:)
I have Venus conj MC in 4th natal house in Pisces. My SR asc falls in 8th natal house in Cancer.
I am an Aquarius with Scorpio Asc.
Can anyone help me? I am new in astrology and i would like to know more and also to calm myself because this SR scares me..
Im sorry for my bad english, but im not a native speaker.

Thank you in advance! 🧁

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
December 17, 2021 at 01:18
(Scorpio) OS* » Ana-Maria127
8th house SR would bring transformation to your life, not always a bad thing and sometimes a necessary process. . . everyone has at some point. Over the years, your SR will cycle though all your cardinal, mutable and fixed houses. no one is left out :)

There are astrologers who would suggest you change location during the period of your birthday, meaning taking a vacation. Let’s say you’re in NY and you fly to LA for your birthday this would change the houses in the SR chart.

Im not sure it really works, or not in my case anyways. It’s within the same concept of relocation chart (vs the birth place having more importance.

On the bright side, you have plenty of time to look into this. and don´t be so scared about your transits. :27:
December 16, 2021 at 06:11
(Aquarius) Ana-Maria127 » OS*
Hello again,

In 2028 i will be 30 years old and i wanted to live something unique if i can say it like that. But my SR really scares me because there are many bad indicators.. and i think you can see those too..