Venus Antardasha, Rahu Mahadasha

September 28, 2021 at 10:47 (UT/GMT)
(Pisces) 11
Venus Antardasha, Rahu Mahadasha
I have very little knowledge about Vedic world, but I´m interested, cause I read this could be potentially the worst time ever for me? :41: But depending from Venus placement.. I have Pisces Venus trine Rahu, which sounds great?
But Rahu in :178: :194: :151: and :153: (very bad for it?)

When Rahu Mahadasha started, with :161: Antardasha, it was most amazing time ever. Felt like I´m finally where I belong.
Until :156: Antardasha - studies started, very depressing time.
:157: Antardasha - found new confidence, goals, best time career wise.
:153: Antardasha - everything lost meaning. My health declined, skin issues (cause :153:?) This period I also got very obsessed about health, astrology and isolated myself.
:162: Antardasha - it was just big confusion, this period felt like a dream and wanted to escape material reality.

I see how these periods relate to Antardasha planets, but I don´t see connections to my natal planets and how to expect good or bad influence?
I´m also confused, why :156: is treating me so bad..

What´s your experiences with Mahadashas and Antardashas?

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
September 29, 2021 at 20:51
(Virgo) Aren Levi » 11
so much scorpio energy

when your Soul, emotions and Teacher all have ego or self confidence in scorpionic ways

and your Actions ( Mars ) and all Venusians things are situated in scorpionic ways in physical grounded sensual and dominant energy ( taurus )

it plays well together for satysfying life, i would say ...... it can go both ways with those placements tho
September 29, 2021 at 20:12
(Pisces) 11 » leorising
Now you clicked and now I see. Before I didn’t :92:
September 29, 2021 at 20:09
(Libra) leorising » 11
I don´t know how to inform you. I just clicked on your profile. my profile is for astrology only, that could be it...
September 29, 2021 at 19:04
(Pisces) 11 » Aren Levi
Why damm? What it means?