What field can bring me money?

September 26, 2021 at 21:36 (UT/GMT)
(Pisces) V for Victory
What field can bring me money?
Hello people!

I´m newbie here, and I am hoping that someone could help me with reading my natal chart. Well, right now I´m looking for some additional financial sources since I´ve become a mother recently and not able to keep working as a photographer for some months. But I really need to earn from somewhere.

I get confused and don´t know where to start. What do you guys think what´s the most powerful thing in my NC?

TIA! :27:

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
September 29, 2021 at 20:50
(Taurus) Astro-Seek.com » V for Victory
System message: Post has been written by user Seanfhear, who already deleted profile on this website:
=====
No actually I use the usual tropical, but I use whole sign system for the houses (each sign is a house). I don´t use Placidus when I try to train or read a chart - kinda confusing for me hehe
September 29, 2021 at 20:36
(Pisces) V for Victory » Seanfhear
thank you a lot for such a big reply! But let me know please what kind of chart reading do you use? probably the sidereal?
September 29, 2021 at 20:33
(Pisces) V for Victory » GaySnails42
thank you a lot! I really do have some troubles with this thing time after time. What you´ve written is all true!
September 29, 2021 at 17:04
(Taurus) Astro-Seek.com
System message: Post has been written by user Seanfhear, who already deleted profile on this website:
=====