Difference between life path and destiny no??

July 20, 2021 at 10:15 (UT/GMT)
(Libra) Veri935
Difference between life path and destiny no??
What’s the clear difference. They seem like they are almost the same thing, the name of both after all means almost the same thing..
Also additional question, which no after these two are the most important in the overall life of a individual?

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
July 22, 2021 at 13:17
(Scorpio) OctoberScorpio » viv
Thanks Viv!

I´ve noted the names you mentioned. I will, since I´m curious about this, specially when you mentioned with "wings" . . .

I´ve always been more self-taught but I do understand the benefits of committing to a course. The information is delivered in more structured manner and also the pros of meeting people with likeminded interests, specially when it comes to metaphysic subjects.
July 22, 2021 at 11:55
(Aquarius) viv » OctoberScorpio
Yes there’s nothing like your own observation in the end. Study though can give you more hypotheses to test out!

It doesn’t cost anything to go look at the Shift Network courses and check the content. There’s often lots of free info just in their course descriptions. They also do free summits too where you can listen to a dozen teachers on the topic over a few days for nothing (like astrology hub) You get the recordings for 48 hrs. Of course when you sign up they ask if you want to pay $99 to keep all the material but I’ve only ever done that once over maybe eight or ten summits. For them it’s a) a genuine service and b) a way to get people interested in eight week courses. I’ve done some 8 week courses too with Robert Moss on Dreamwork as I’d already trained with him.That’s how I know how well organised they are. Ive also used the site just to find out what’s out there, who’s written what and what’s on their websites.