nerdy, geek?

July 7, 2021 at 15:33 (UT/GMT)
(Taurus) nutelina
nerdy, geek?
What makes someone nerdy or a geek you think?

I don´t even understand what he says at the beginning but I still like the guy, he seems to be the real deal instead of all those happy face masks
YouTube
YouTube

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
July 11, 2021 at 11:29
(Taurus) nutelina
So yesterday I missed Nicola Tesla´s birthday because I studied and we had a visit but it was also new Moon in Cancer. How cool is that?

My brain worked really good that day...
July 9, 2021 at 17:59
(Taurus) nutelina » nutelina
And last but not least, Bernoulli, thanks for adding him Petr9!

Aquarius, Libra

https://www.astro-seek.com/birth-ch…
July 9, 2021 at 17:56
(Taurus) nutelina
Alan Turing, Cancer, Libra, Gemini Cahttps://www.astro-seek.com/birth-…
July 9, 2021 at 17:52
Michael Faraday, Sun in 1st, maybe not so nerdy...? Cancer moon... https://www.astro-seek.com/birth-ch…
July 9, 2021 at 17:50
Dirac, 12th House Leo, Libra moon, Virgo https://www.astro-seek.com/birth-ch…
July 9, 2021 at 17:49
Tesla; Cancer, Libra, Taurus... https://www.astro-seek.com/birth-ch…
July 9, 2021 at 17:48
(Taurus) nutelina » rohini moon
Maybe it is a ´weak´ sun... like aquarius, gemini, virgo... and perhaps with Virgo or Capricorn moon... or earth ascendants... Or air ascendants... Also 12th house are scientists..
July 9, 2021 at 17:08
(Taurus) Rosincvist » nutelina
Probably a young writer, could be a more seasoned writer. They are not going to come out of the blue and land on your lawn at the sound of heckling words! :20:
July 9, 2021 at 16:09