Geography ?

April 11, 2021 at 20:33 (UT/GMT)
(Capricorn) Markocappy
Geography ?
Hi guys, I have a question about Geography and its correspondence in astrology. What do you think, which planet, or planets are linked to the science of Geography. Because geography is both, natural science and also social science I was always wondering, is it the complete Jupiter, or maybe Saturn or maybe Mercury with Jupiter?

Feel free to comment.
<3

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
April 14, 2021 at 03:32
(Taurus) Astro-Seek.com » Markocappy
System message: Post has been written by user windinthetrees, who already deleted profile on this website:
=====
I´ve studied quite a few things. When young and in my twenties, I studied and practiced wilderness skills. Everything from how to make fire without matches to knowing the edible wild plants in the area, to making ´brain-tan´ leather (also know as Indian Tanning.. the resulting leather is very soft like flannel). I also did Quillwork (North American Indian craft.. similar to and proceeding beadwork) and sold this for a few years. Later I studied Astronomy but just as a hobby, had a Dobsonian Telescope.

Nothing prevented me from studying all kinds of things (sometimes even had friends, as an adult, interested in similar things). Never did match anything up with a career or much money. (Quillwork is very labor intensive.. not much money there)

Thanks for the encouragement. The only time I have regretted the life path I took with all its adventure and diversity is NOW! The economy is so far different from when I was younger. I once was always able to get by with part-time work and have time for ´hobbies´ but that is not possible now. I cannot afford a ´decent´ place to live and do not have good neighbors!

:42:

"I´m very fascinated with your rocks collection. I love rocks and minerals also."