Relocation & Relocation Chart tool here on Astro-seek

February 4, 2021 at 05:40 (UT/GMT)
(Capricorn) SunnyDay
Relocation & Relocation Chart tool here on Astro-seek
Has anyone used this with success?

I´m kind-of freaking-out right now... b/c I just started playing around with it...and It´s telling me something completely different than the two astrologers I consulted with for Relocation Astrology using ACG. They both told me that when I relocate my chart anywhere east of the Rockies I´m a Libra Rising... but west of the Rockies, I´m a Scorpio Rising. So I spent three and a half years !!! of unbelievably complicated, difficult, stressful, expensive, exhausting travel visiting cities east of the Rockies... based on THAT information. (And also paid them about $600 or more!!) So I´m pretty shocked to see this Astro-seek.com Relocation Chart tool is giving me the OPPOSITE of what they told me !!! YIKES!! It´s hard for me to believe that both of those astrologers could have gotten that critical info backwards!!

I don´t know what´s getting mixed up here. Probably me...and I´m just misunderstanding something. ? I remember reading on Astro.com that there´s something that you have to do to adjust the time when you use their Relocation function... but that wasn´t mentioned on this Astro-seek.com Relo chart tool. Is there anyone on this Forum that is very experienced with Relocation Astrology? Especially if you also have training in Vedic or Jyotish? I know that Relocation Astrology is not formally recognized as part of Jyotish... but I also know that some people do both.

Happy to pay for some good, knowledgeable, skillful help. Thank you for your consideration :17:

Posts in topic

Sort posts:
February 4, 2021 at 19:54
(Aries) JayJayAstrology