Introduce Yourself (738)
Numerology (118)
Tarot reading (110)
Other discussions (1332)

Sort by:

Topic started | by Author
Replies | Last post (UT/GMT)
March 4, 2020 | (Scorpio)shinrie - Filter
Hi, could anyone kindly help me with this synastry chart interpretation? It´s between my friend and her love interest. I can see quite a few aspects of attraction, but they are mostly from her side. D ...
March 3, 2020 | (Sagittarius)Christian250 - Filter
It’d be nice to hear some of your thoughts on how this relationship would unfold. I’ve had plenty of experience with the 8th house before. My pluto and mercury are both in the 8th in sag opposite my m ...
March 1, 2020 | (Gemini)Mallury - Filter
Hi guys, I am going through hard time in my relationship- I want to save my marriage, can someone look at my chart and my husband’s chart and let me know what to expect , please I - June 5 1976 ...
February 29, 2020 | (Gemini)7Seed - Filter
Perfect PEACE,I´m a Gemini,simply seeking my "Twin-Brother-Friend":NOT as a "gay" thing but a spirit-soul-body being(to the pure all things are pure!)! I´m a 7-destiny-sum(Path#), ...
February 28, 2020 | (Aries)nutelina - Filter
Don´t trust no one :2: Friiiddaaayyy! "How I coded a bot for TINDER got me THIS MANY matches" ...
February 26, 2020 | (Taurus)Rabia23 - Filter
Can you explain please. ...
February 25, 2020 | (Taurus)Khepri - Filter
I need some guidance about soulmates I have met some but unfortunate we go our seperate ways. I loved like i have never been hurt before, i give a 100 everytime and for some reason out of nowhere the ...
February 24, 2020 | (Taurus)Rabia23 - Filter
February 23, 2020 | (Scorpio)Maya472 - Filter
February 23, 2020 | (Scorpio)Maya472 - Filter
February 23, 2020 | (Leo)pixel - Filter
Hi everyone, In relationships : I wish, if possible, know more about this aspect. I read that this aspect is emotionnally disturbing for the moon owner, the same is on the thinking way when.m ...
February 20, 2020 | (Taurus)Pulp - Filter