Introduce Yourself (741)
Numerology (119)
Tarot reading (109)
Other discussions (1340)

Sort by:

Topic started | by Author
Replies | Last post (UT/GMT)
December 12, 2020 | (Gemini)Witchywitchy - Filter
You know what to do, you can also roast me if you want to ...
December 12, 2020 | (Gemini)Witchywitchy - Filter
How common it is to have three signs in stellium and what would you say about me when knowing I have these in stellium ...
December 12, 2020 | (Leo)cfsmm - Filter
Hello everyone, I have been feeling torn and kind of lost regarding my career and job. I studied psychology and still love this field, but meanwhile I have found another passion: advocacy work/worki ...
December 12, 2020 | (Aries)astro-flame - Filter
Hey you guys! :98: Just got another article finished which is a result of a very productive and intensive 2-day astrological seminar I visited back in November. Very helpful info, can be used a ...
December 12, 2020 | (Taurus)Cynicaphy - Filter
I see Sun, Venus, and Jupiter in the 12th (isolation) with Neptune and Lilith on Scorpio Midheaven. Mars in the 10th house as well. This person went to prison for sexual assault of a minor below 12 ye ...
December 11, 2020 | (Aquarius)Avvii P - Filter
What in the chart indicates homosexuality primarily? And what about the other ends of the lgbtq spectrum? ...
December 11, 2020 | (Aquarius)lunaria - Filter
hello, I have a question about the upcoming transit of jupiter and saturn in a few days on 0 degrees aquarius. This transit is happening over my mercury in my 5th house. Mercury is my chartruler, wi ...
December 11, 2020 | (Pisces)Gino1417 - Filter
For the past few months I have been feeling like I am destined ( cliche I know) for more than what I’m currently doing in life . I work in a leasing office as an assistant manager, but I feel like I h ...
December 10, 2020 | (Aquarius)simlpyybethany - Filter